Paste your Google Webmaster Tools verification code here
satisfaction blueWe are committed to the residents of Franklin, Brentwood, and neighboring cities, and want to ensure all customers that we have them at the top of our priority list.

Call: (931) 398-4150

Customer Reviews

Home » Customer Reviews

AT Integrity Roofing TN LLC WE LET OUR CUSTOMERS DO THE TALKING!

 

Your Middle Tennessee, Southern Kentucky & Northern Alabama neighbors who have called on Integrity Roofing TN LLC have plenty to say about their great experience with us. No other roofing contractors Middle Tennessee, Southern Kentucky & Northern Alabama can match our combination of personal service and quality materials. Read for yourself what your neighbors are saying about Integrity Roofing TN LLC.

 

Phil,

   I hope that you’ve fully recovered from your knee replacement, I know that was a challenging period for you and I did not want to pester you while it was ongoing..

   First off, I’d like to thank you for the outstanding job you and your team did on replacing my roof.  I couldn’t be more pleased with the service I received, the quality of the material and the expertise shown in installing it.  But what impressed me most of all was the unprecedented removal of all the waste from my old roof that was torn off.   I’ve never seen anything to compare to it.  I was so shocked by it that I actually looked to see if I could find any sign of materials not removed, I could not find a single nail of piece of old shingle anywhere.  Impressive isn’t the word ….

Mike


Really Knows His Business

 Oct 24, 2013 by Jim Williams
About a year ago I call on Phil to give me an estimate on repairing a leak in my roof. I called 4 different companies for estimates and all of them except Phil just kept pressuring me to replace my entire roof rather then just replacing the roof on the front of my house. While it was true that it all needed replacing, I simply did not have the money to do it all at that time, I just needed to stop the leak to prevent further damage to my house.

Phil was the only one who understood my situation immediately and did not keep trying to pressure me into doing the whole roof. He gave me a very accurate estimate (which was difficult because of the unknown underlying damage from the leak). He also explained in understandable detail why my roof started leaking in the first place and the steps/products he use take to make sure it didn’t happen again. It was clear to me that he’s an expert in roofing products and procedures.
I was so impressed with his work then that this month, having managed to save enough money to finish the rest of the roof, I called on Phil again, and again, he did not disappoint.
Not only did they do a great job of quickly replacing the roof, making sure they removed all the debris from the old roof, but they took the time to paint the vents on the house black to match the roof. We had not discussed doing that, they just did it on their own. It’s really nice touch that showed me that Phil and his team are committed to really high quality work, paying attention to even the smallest details.


The Best Ever

 Oct 11, 2013 by Gary Davis
  Integrity roofing was awesome with communication before, during, and after the roofing job was completed. I found that other companies wouldn’t return calls or commit to appointments. Integrity Roofing demonstrated from first contact that customer satisfaction was important.

Phil did a wonderful job on our roof replacement. The team was careful during their preparation activities to ensure nothing around the house would be damaged. The team worked quickly to remove and replace the roof. They also did a great job at cleaning up after the work was complete. The results are excellent.

Part of our roof was covered by Home Owners insurance. Phil even met with our adjustor. He explained the process and cost related in more detail than the insurance company. Not only did Phil explain the financial side, he went into detail around the actual job and materials required. He explained techniques they use to extend the life of a roof. In addition to having a new roof, we gained an education on the subject that made us feel better about the expenditure.
Based on the work performed, we are very happy with the new roof. Based on the customer service provided by Integrity Roofing, we’re very pleased we selected Phil and his team to perform the work. We would highly recommend Integrity Roofing Service LLC to family and friends.

Gary Davis
Mt. Juliet, TN


Great Job

 Sep 09, 2013 by Cheryl Kinnard
Dear Phil,

This review is written to express my satisfaction with the job performed by your company with regards to replacing my roof.
Thanks for completing the job in a timely manner. I was very surprised that it was completed in just one day.

The roof itself stands out from all the others on my street. It has given my home a new look and has given me peace of mind when it rains.
I would not hesitate to recommend you to any one who needs a roof repaired or replaced.

Again thank you for your professionalism.

Sincerely,

Cheryl K
Nashville, TN


Highly recommend!

Jul 15, 2013 by Jeremy Ash

Phil and his team did a great job at roofing my home. Phil worked with my insurance company seamlessly and helped make the entire process easy and efficient. From the consultation to the completion of the job, I was very happy!

Jeremy Ash
Brentwood, TN


Keeping the Promise

Jul 09, 2013 by Todd and Melissa Greer

 For three years Todd and I fought the insurance company over damage to our roof and had all but given up hope when Phil literally walked into my life. I noticed his shirt and asked a simple question \”Do you do roofs?\” After hearing our story he made me a promise to help and from that moment on that\’s exactly what he did. He took on the insurance company for us and WON. Today our beautiful new roof was put on by a professional group of men with Phil right here with them. Are we happy – YES! Would we recommend Integrity Roofing – YES! Thank you Phil for a job well done! Very satisfied customers Todd and Melissa Greer, Columbia, TN

Insurance Claim Expert

May 06, 2013 by Doug and Donna

 Mrs. Poling and I want to thank you for all your help in getting a new roof for our house. You were here each and every time we needed you to observe their inspections and help us make the case that the roof was, in fact, damaged by wind and warranted a replacement per terms of our homeowner’s policy. We appreciate your taking so much time to work with us, to explain to us the process and answer all our questions. Some of the roofing contractors who were here did not do that, but you and your men did so thoroughly and diligently.

As for the new roof itself, it looks very good. We are amazed at the efficiency of your crews who worked, literally, from early morning to evening to complete the job in a single day.
We appreciate all your work and especially your attention to detail and to our concerns. We do not hesitate to recommend you and Integrity Roofing Services to anyone who needs roofing work. If you have customers who want to hear of our experience first-hand, fell free to tell them to contact us.
Thanks again, Phil, and we hope you and Integrity Roofing stay in business for a long time.


AMAZING

Mar 29, 2013 by Margaret Pewitt

 Love, Love, Love my new roof. Smooth from start to finish. We knew we had made the right decision after our first consultation. Straight forward and honest. No surprises. Glad to know there are still companies that do what they say. Thanks guys for making our home look so great

Very Satisfied Customer!

Mar 13, 2013 by John M. McCord

 Thank you for a job well done. The roof looks great! The team was friendly and very professional and did exactly as they said they would(NO hidden surprises)and the clean up was remarkable. We recommend Phil and his team at Integrity to everyone and have already spread the word to our neighbors.

Wowed!

Dec 21, 2012 by Brice Robinson

 I just wanted to express my appreciation for the job that you and Integrity Roofing did for my family and I. The work was completed quickly and met all of my expectations. I truly felt that you and your team went above and beyond to make sure that I was WOWED by your services. Thank you so much for making this process so easy.

Brice Robinson
Hermitage, TN


Great Job

Dec 20, 2012 by Walter Harhay

 The folks from Integrity Roofing Services did my job in a very professional manner. They left my property clean and free of debris. I was so pleased I have told all my neighbors about your company and the quality of your workmanship. I AM VERY SATISFIED and would love to recommend you to anyone interested in your services.

Walter Harhay
Franklin, TN

________________________________________________________________________

Phil,
I just wanted to tell you how much I appreciate you sending Cody out to my house today to take care of my gutter situation before it escalated. I will be sure to pass along you business card to neighbors who need work done and will definitely call you for service in the future. Thank you again and have a wonderful weekend!
From Raechel H